POD President Name and InstitutionYear
Angela Linse, The Pennsylvania State University2019-20
Cassandra Horii, California Institute of Technology2018–19
Mary Wright, Brown University2017–18
Kevin Barry, University of Notre Dame2016–17
Deandra Little, Elon University2015–16
Leslie Ortquist-Ahrens, Berea College2014–15
Kathryn Plank, Otterbein University2013–14
Michele DiPietro, Kennesaw State University2012–13
Phyllis Worthy Dawkins, Dillard University2011–12
Peter Felten, Elon University2010–11
Mike Theall, Youngstown State University2009–10
Virginia S. Lee, Virginia S. Lee & Associates2008–09
Mathew L. Ouellett, Cornell University2007–08
James E. Groccia, Auburn University2006–07
Virleen Carlson, Cornell University2005–06
L. Dee Fink, University of Oklahoma2004–05
Laura L. B. Border, University of Colorado at Boulder2002–04
Roger Sell, Southwest Missouri State University2002–03
Mary Deane Sorcinelli, U. of Massachusetts at Amherst2001–02
Christine Stanley, Texas A&M University2000–01
Jim Eison, University of South Florida1999–00
Kay Gillespie, Colorado State University1998–99
Eric Kristensen, Berklee College of Music1997–98
Marilyn Leach, University of Nebraska at Omaha1996–97
Nancy Chism, The Ohio State University1995–96
Karron Lewis, The University of Texas at Austin1994–95
Donald Wulff, University of Washington1993–94
Daniel W. Wheeler, University of Nebraska at Lincoln1992-93
Ronald Smith, Concordia University Montréal1991–92
Emily (Rusty) Wadsworth, McHenry County College1990–91
Delivee Wright, University of Nebraska at Lincoln1989–90
Marilla Svinicki, The University of Texas at Austin1988–89, 1987–88
Bette L. Erickson, University of Rhode Island1986–87, 1985–86
LuAnn Wilkerson, Harvard Medical School1984–85
Michele Marincovich, Stanford University1983–84
Michael Davis, University of the Pacific1982–83, 1981–82
Lance Buhl, Projects for Educational Development1980–81
Glenn Erickson, University of Rhode Island1979–80, 1978–79
Mary Lynn Crow, The University of Texas at Arlington1977–78
Joan North, University of Wisconsin at Stevens Point1976–77